top of page

... Swimming with Skulls ...


~~~The Body ~~~

  • Body: Maitreya Lara v3.5 @ Maitreya

  • Feet: Slink AvEnhance Deluxe Pack @ Slink

  • Hands:Slink AvEnhance Flat @ Slink

  • Shape: Custom Made :)

  • Skin:*NEW* Dark of the Moon Body Shop - Rocker Medium @ D&M Thank You!

  • Eyes: #adored - miasma eyes - blood @ #adored

  • Ears:Mandala Steking Ears Season 5 @ Mandala

~~~~The Makeup~~~~

~~~~The Outfit~~~~

  • Hair:[RA] Jill Hair - Reds @ [RA]

  • Sunglasses::::insanya::: Cali Sunglasses - WOH1 @ Insanya

  • Collar:Le Forme - Gift WLRP Bday @ We<3RP

  • Bathing Suit:::Fulana'S:: Liya Monokini - @ ::Fulana'S::

  • Heels:REIGN.- Mila Heels @ REIGN

~~~~~ Inspiration ~~~~~

Summmer tiiiiiiiiime! I love it, well I love to go swimming! What I love more about swimming in SL is all of the AHMAZING swim suits! Today I have a new one from Fulana'S!! Who happens to be my newest sponsor! Thank you Thank you!!! I am wearing the skulled version, but there are so many options to choose from! So take your pick! This is not an exclusive at any event ladies, nope, this is a MAIN store release! Don't miss out! Also in this post is a new skin release from Dark of the Moon Body Shop, the lovely Rocker skin shown here in their Medium tone! If I tanned, I would hope that I tanned this lovely, (instead of looking like a lobster.) This is a release that you can find at the Body Shop, their Main Store! I have another new release from Dark Passions Koffin Nails, that have this beautiful Marbled effect on them, you can wear with silver tips, or without! Love. Them. You can find this polish at the Cosmetic Fair!

Finally a new Item from my daughter's store, Chemical Princess! She's recently released a new logo, pretteh amazing! So the item I'm wearing from here is the minimal tattoo, and I love it. I really do, I am so so picky about tattoos!! I never wear them for long because they can feel cluttered if they're extremely detailed, but this one... this one feels neat and attractive. You can find this tattoo at Suicide DollZ!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page