top of page

... Little Black Dress ...


~~~~The Makeup~~~~

*NEW ITEMS*

  • Nail Polish 1: DP - Koffin Nails - Pearlescent

  • Nail Polish 2: DP - Koffin Nails - Metallic Essentials

  • Nail Polish 3: DP - Koffin Nails - Mystic Memories

  • Nail Polish 4: DP - Koffin Nails - Round & Round II

Thank You!!

All of these Shades can be found at Mesh Body Addicts!

~~~~The Outfit~~~~

~~~~~ Inspiration ~~~~~

There is SO MUCH going on in this blog! SO VERY MUCH! So You'll notice I may have gone overboard with the nail polish...but each shade from Dark Passions Koffin Nails was just TOO GOOD. I could not decide which one to wear...so I wore them all! You can find each shade, and a host of others at the Mesh Body Addicts fair!! So please do go check those out! My dress.. oh I love this dress, I got a sneak peak while Thana was making it, and I was SO STOKED that it was for one of my favorite events, The Dressing Room Fusion! *Squees* So yeah.. >.> There was JUST so much shopping to do this month! It's only day 3 and I'm broke >.> Lol!

Mesh Body Addicts

The Dressing Room Fusion.

Go there. Buy things.

ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page