top of page

... Bad Lands Bitch ...

~~~The Body ~~~

~~~~The Makeup~~~~

~~~~The Outfit~~~~

  • Hair: Besom~ Ruby Said

  • Headdress: =Kio= Going to War @ Bon Voyage

  • Bracelets: **RE** NOX Alegoria bracelet

  • Collar: Kibitz - Spiked collar

  • Necklace: Birdy (Foxes) - Melancholy Cameo - Silver

  • Face Strap: =Kio= Going to War @ Bon Voyage

  • Wounds: =Kio= Going to War @ Bon Voyage

  • Goggles: :BAMSE: Thermal Goggles - Pimp @ Gacha Garden

  • Top: SPIRIT - Eli top Lara @ UBER

  • Boots: REIGN.- DEVON BOOTS (Fem-Resize)

  • Shorts: Addams - Malena Denim Short High Rise Maitreya

  • Weapon: Inkside- Barbed Wire Baseball Bat Black

  • Gloves: .tsg. BadGal Glove - Black

~~~~~ Inspiration ~~~~~

I am...SO EXCITED to show you this outfit. I know, I know, I -always- say that, but this time? This time I feel like I belong in a Mad Max film, ready to bust heads and kick some ass. *Ahem* So there is a lot going on in this post, just like the last- Gacha Garden, Uber, Bon Voyage, Suicide Dollz, Kawaii Project etc. You really need to take the time to check out these events if you haven't already! There are some seriously fun things to play dress up with, some great Rp items as well. Another great item from =Kio= Seriously love her items, so creative and fun, and made for the avid rper! I have been a huge fan of Kioko's since Panda Express, I think I still have a TON of stuff from there :x Shhhh Don't tell her I'm fan girling over her in my blog! I will never forgive you!

Another key item that I absolutely love, (Thank you Arkham!) my son gave to me, that's the Bamse Goggles! I put those on and the idea for this outfit literally fell into place. I rand back to Suicide dolls for the Toast Leg, to Uber for the shirt! So yeah. Event hopping.. Lol there was too much goodness going on in this post to really feature one creator over the other, sooooo... here they are all are!

please please PLEASE go check out these events and support these amazing people!

happy Shopping!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page