top of page

... Fragile Fancy ...

(Black and White: Color edited in Sl edit menu.)

Thank you to all of my Sponsors for their Contribution and continued support to my blog!

~~~The Makeup~~~

~~~~The Outfit~~~~

~~~~~ Inspiration ~~~~~

Darkness Chamber Fair is still going on, and there are so many things to be found there you do NOT want to miss out on that goodness!

This blog is dedicated to my daughter Ky. She gave me that adorable little Unicorn for Mother's Day, my first actually. It was so sweet I nearly cried! I just thought it was SO perfect and playful mixed in with all that black :x a little light with the darkness. Petal and I are off to concur the world! Watch out!

So I have to say.. I feel like a frilly princess in this outfit, it's fantastic. My Dom Wolv saw this dress and was like, "That is so you." :x lol.. >.> It's great. I love it. THANK YOU! This is the Leeta dress from DI, they have several fantastic items available in their booth, but I have to say this was my favorite.

Now my shoes are actually supposed to be black and white, but I tinted them to match. So you can edit them, they're modifiable. I do not normally edit blog items at all, I made the exception of this outfit. You probably wont see this happen often, or ever again.

Nearly all of my accessories can be found at the Darkness Chamber Fair as well! So really you're missing out by not going!

Why Haven't you Gone yet?!

Happy Shopping!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page