top of page

... Fancy Filigree ...

~~The Body ~~

  • Eyes: -SU!- Bastet Eyes ALL COLORS (Gift)

~~~The Makeup~~~

~~~~The Outfit~~~~

  • Hair: *ARGRACE* AZAMI - Cherry [B]

  • Bracelets: .random.Matter. - Faelyn Bracelet

  • Collar: .:Avanti:. Corset Collar - Black @ Genre

  • Earrings: .random.Matter. - Gojir Earrings - Onyx @ Ch. 4

  • Bodysuit: _CandyDoll_Aerissa Bodysuit @ c88

  • Stockings: . Quirky . - Like a Lady - (Gift)

  • Boots: REIGN.-Promiscuous Over Knee Boots

~~~~~ Inspiration ~~~~~

I'm so Faaaanceh. You alreadeh Knooooow ;) Srsly. okay no really. I'm just having fun with this one, a breather between responsibilities ;) I -STILL- managed to hit up some events for you guys though! A little bit more c88 stuffs, and some Genre! I've never been to Genre before, but I think I'm going to start adding this one to my docket though, hot damn that was a sexy event! This time round it was Burlesque, one of my favorite things (and movies ;) ) A big thank you to SN@TCH for those beautiful Opera gloves! Ivy set them out as a gifty!

I also snuck over to chapter four for some seriously kick ass earrings... and a few other goodies you'll see in blog posts to come ;)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page