top of page

... Made for Burlesque ...


I want to start out with a big, big THANK YOU to my Sponsors. Without them I wouldn't have the drive to do what I do. The excitement, and creative drive to do post as often as I do. Thank you for continuing to support this blog!

~~~The Body ~~~

  • Skin: *NEW* Essences - Zara [Pale 01] Main Store Release

~~~~The Makeup~~~~

~~~~The Outfit~~~~

~~~~~ Inspiration ~~~~~

This outfit came together after watching one of my favorite movies last night. (Burlesque) it's kind of a guilty pleasure. My RL Mom introduced me to it after finding out how much of a Stanley Tucci fan I am. (HUGE) I think my favorite of his films have to be Easy A and Burlesque and he doesn't even play major roles in those, but his dynamic is huge (I think.) Anyway pointless, let's get to the goodies!

Essences, Mr.Lambert has done it again folks. I am obsessed with his skins, but we knew this. Zara is stunning, and I happen to think she looks like Cher. Seriously. She has these gorgeous resting bitch eyes that are also so large and doe like.. just stunning, and her mouth is full and luxurious but small and dainty.. Ugh. Perfect. Now. Where can you find her? What is she for? She's a catwa skin, sorry girls, Catwa only. You can play a gacha for these GORGEOUS make ups (gotta collect them ALL seriously they are stunning) or buy a base skin in a natural tone at the main store that is what you see me wearing with default 4 catwa eye liner.

I am also sporting Dark Passions Koffing Nails newest creation for Lovefest 2016, Key of the Nile! It comes in SO many different shades! Golds, Silvers, Different shades of black and metallics, etc. You are going to want that, seriously.

Now Beusy is also got some greatness going on, here you see a a fabulous hair sporting this super cute bandana, well you can just barely make out the banana because I had to have it in black because.. that's all I tend to wear... I know I know I need to branch out, sue me ;) However it can be tinted with a handy dandy hud! (yay!) Beusy is also taking part in Hairology this round so head over to that to check out what's available there, keep an eye out for my next blog post because I'll show you one of the hair's that's exclusive!!

Lots and lots of shopping to do loves!

Happy Shopping!

<3!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page