top of page

... Into Shadow ...

~~~The Body ~~~

  • Skin: [KOOQLA] Nico - Moonwalker Group Gift

~~~~The Makeup~~~~

  • Eyeliner: Bossie. bold eyeliner set- 02[classic]

  • Tattoo: -[TWC]- Possesed Body 7 RARE

  • Dark Circles: !Oleander ~ Vampy Dark Circles.

  • Nose Bleed: Clemmm - Nosebleed .8

~~~~The Outfit~~~~

~~~~~ Inspiration ~~~~~

Lately, I've been walking, walking in circles Watching, waiting for something Feel me, touch me, heal me Come take me higher. So! This post took me a minute. What should I wear with a perfect little dress? Why not make it darker, more fantasy-like? I had fun with this once I had some direction to go with! You're seeing Chemical Princess item for this round of Suicide Dolls! Get it while the getten's good ladies! It's compatible with all the bodies. (YAY) ;) Happy Shopping!

<3

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page