top of page

... Shades of Affection ...

Thank you to my amazing Sponsors for continuing to allow me to do this blog! It means the world to me! I have so much fun bringing new outfits and creatives ideas into life with your help!

~~~The Body ~~~

  • Head: CATWA HEAD Bibi V4.9

  • Skin: Glaim Affair - Gabriela - Polar @ July Round of The Forest

~~~~The Makeup~~~~

  • Bruises: *NEW* -[TWC]- Affection @ SaNaRae

~~~~The Outfit~~~~

  • Hair: little bones. Tati (M/BabyHairs) @ N21

  • Claws: [CX] Canidae Claws

  • Pasties:*NEW* {CP} Condom Pasties @ Suicide Dollz

  • Harnesses: #EMPIRE - Honey - @WC6

~~~~~ Inspiration ~~~~~

So there isn't a whole lot too this outfit! I know I was surprised too, normally I am typing out things for DAYS, but, I wanted something simple, naughty, and striking. I think I managed. So to start with the pertinent information, ULRH has a new sponsor! The White Crow, I am so extremely excited to give you guys a first look at his newest creation for SaNaRae, The Affection bruises. I love them... so much I can't tell you. They are omega compatible, have appliers for maitreya and slink, as well as an omega head hud! Guess what ladies, it is also compatible with system heads! (I squealed over this, lol) So much of Jareth's tattoos are! SO if you're not a mesh head wearer, you're still in luck!

NEW from Chemical Princess is a whacky fun, super NAUGHTY set of pasties! Thana did such a good job on these! The come with two huds, left and right so you can have matching or multicolored options, not only that, she's also given you a choice between new and 'used' condoms! Kiiiiinky! These are out at Suicide Dollz! Also in this pose we have the Honey harness set from #EMPIRE, this is out at Whore Couture Fair 6- Back to School Edition. I was really excited to see this because everyone, well nearly, everyone had naughty school girl outfits in all the ways. Don't get me wrong there is nothing wrong with being naughty in school, but I think this is more my pace ;) Over all the fair is a must see! The poses you can find are... scrumptious! Be sure to check out all the events in this post, and quick before they're over! Suicide Dollz just started a new round, as well as SaNaRae so you have plenty of time to visit those locations, but WC6 wont be open too much longer! Get it while the getten's good! Happy Shopping!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page