top of page

... Midnight Gore ...


:LW: Poses - Shame

[evoLove] - Moaning 3

[x] Dramatic Drama 4

[x] Dramatic Drama 5

Thank You to all of my amazing Sponsors, without their imagination and creations I couldn't do this, without their support in me I would still be at square one, and terrified to even start!!

~~~~The Body & Make-up~~~~

  • Head: CATWA HEAD EXCLUSIVE Amelie V4.9

  • Eyes: PMD - Demonic eyes - White

  • Muscle Tattoo: *NEW* -[TWC]- Inside. @ Momento Mori

~~~~The Outfit~~~~

~~~~~ The Poses From: The Expose: Shame~~~~~

  • Pose 1: :LW: Poses - Shame fatpack

  • Pose 2: [evoLove] - Moaning 3

  • Pose 3: [x] Dramatic Drama 4

  • Pose 4: [x] Dramatic Drama 5

All Poses can be found at The Expose: Shame

~~~~~ Inspiration ~~~~~

And so begins the Halloween Blog posts! Be prepared for this to happen ALL MONTH LONG! <3 Okay. So. This post, is probably the goriest I have evah done :x I did NOT edit any of the items, as you see them on me, is how they are in sl. I did want to edit the way the chains hung from my hair sticks but I fought off the urge, well because most of you wont be upside down while you wear them! ;)

Now. The fun part! The White Crow has brought to Mememnto Mori something truly horrific, something so totally gruesome I cringed when I put it on! IT IS FANTASTIC! I love it! It's like I'm in my own horror flick! <3 So much love!

The Fawny set is at Arcade, while that still lasts, It is closing VERY soon, if it hasn't already. I'm pretty sure the deadline for that event was the end of September.

You can get the Shirikin from =Kio= at their main store now, it IS a gacha item though, so be prepared to fight for that goodness ;)

Now, the biggest part of this post. THE POSES! Every single pose that you see in this post comes from The Expose: Shame. The ones chosen for this post specifically are dramatic poses, I -LOVED- them! They are perfect! Especially for your more emotional pictures!

Alright you've got the deets ladies! Get'em while the getten's good!

Happy Shopping!

<3

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page