top of page

...Scared...


~~~The Body ~~~

  • Body : Slink Physique Hourglass @ Slink

  • Feet: Slink AvEnhance Deluxe Pack @ Slink

  • Hands: Slink AvEnhance Elegant @ Slink

  • Shape: -Custom Made-

  • Skin: *NEW* D&M group gift Monroe @ D&M

  • Eyes: -SU!- Spectrum Eyes Lavender @ -SU!-

  • Lashes:[Lf] 7 Sins Eyelashes Pride @ [Lf]

  • Ears: Mandala Pierced Elvin Ears @ Mandala

~~~~The Outfit~~~~

  • Hair: {aii} 2k Flickr Followers Group Gift! @ {aii}

  • Tattoo:{aii} + Carved Warrior Tattoo + @ {aii}

  • Cuffs: :[P]: Fyriana Cuff Noir :[P]: FLF @ :[P]:

  • Collar: :[P]: Andraste Collar [F] Noir FLF @ :[P]:

  • Armor: :[P]: Atheyna Guards [Ruth] FLF @ :[P]:

  • Claws: [CX] Canidae Claws @ [CX]

  • Horns:{aii} + 1k Flickr Followers GIFT! + @ {aii}

  • Tail: {aii} + Animated Spaded Tail (wear me) + @ {aii}

  • Dress:*NEW* Apple May Designs - Cressida - Black - Coming Soon to BUY NOW

  • Foot Jewels:*NEW* Apple May Designs - Aria Jewels @ Shiny Shabby

  • Animal: {aii} + Kuro Muse + @ {aii}

~~~~~ Inspiration ~~~~~

Hello, Hello! I am so very excited to announce that I have a new sponsor! I applied on a whim and honestly after all of the rejections recently I did not think I had a snowballs chance in Hell, but there you have it! I got it! *SQUEALS* I am an official blogger for the Apple May Designs team! IT'S SO EXCITING! Now if I could just get my dream blogging spot the world would be complete! Heh. Okay so now that I have introduced my new sponsor let me tell you about the two items I am blogging for them today, the first is an extremely sexy dress that will be available TOMORROW in the NEW monthly event BUY NOW. This is it's second month, and let me tell you, and event in which I don't have to fight to get onto the sim is probably the most amazing thing on the entire grid. All you have to do to get this dress is follow the marketplace link and buy it. There will be several options (colors) and a fat back to choose from! The second item was released to Shiny Shabby so if you want it, better get it fast ;) I think the even changes over soon! Those rather amazing foot jewels- they're for SLINK MID feet and come with a hud to change the stones around the ankle, metals, and the gems giving you several options to play with. Also I have a new item from Dark of the Moon, an EXTREMELY sexy skin with this SUPER CUTE mole! I love it! So much! It's a group gift called Monroe. It's a lot darker in pigment tone than I normally go, but honestly... I just love it. The face is super cute! Go have a look at all the fantastic items coming up in this months BUY NOW and don't forget to check out the group gifts for Dark of the Moon! Subsribe and get your goodness! Happy Shopping! Nicci

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page