top of page

... Pleasing Daddy ...


Thank You to all of my amazing sponsors, without their imagination and creations I couldn't do this, without their support in me I would still be at square one, and terrified to even start!!

~~~~The Makeup~~~~

  • Eyeliner: Bossie. bold eyeliner set [classic]

  • Lipstick: NOX. Korra Lip [Mouth Appliers]

  • Spanking: -[TWC]- Paddle Marks

  • Polish: *NEW* DP - Koffin Nails - Fall Cutouts - Secret Code Gift

~~~~The Outfit~~~~

~~~~~ Inspiration ~~~~~

So AMD released an amazing set of Gacha items I was sooo excited to put an outfit together for! I know there isn't much too this outfit, but I hope you will all like how deliciously deviant it is! You can find it with the Gacha Guardians hud! Just go to the link provided and follow the instructions, it's super easy! From The White Crow we have a delicious set of paddle marks that say, 'Daddy 'cause well that's how I play ;) however they do come with different sayings! You can get those at the main store!

The spellbound hair is from a previous round of Romp, but I -think- you can find it in her main store as well! It comes with the sash, and drool, but I still listed them all separately.

You've got land marks to all the things!

Happy shopping!

ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page